Action Packed October

What a busy month I have lined up!

Business wise – 3 markets, a consultant training day & 2 home gatherings. On top of that I am now at the tail end of my certificate 3 in aged care, and have Calisthenics comps coming up (to which I organise the fundraising table) Phew! Im tired just thinking about it all!

While we are on the fundraising topic,I am currently running a fundraiser for my Daughters Calisthenics Club. Please drop in and look through some gorgeous products – but before you look around PLEASE click on the “join” button so the club gets the benefits It will not cost you anything to Join and any purchases will delivered directly to your door!

http://www.allison.corneille.ctmh.com.au

I am looking forward to the Christmas mini catalogue going live on my website on the 15th, there is some stunning products in the mini catalogue and you can use some of them for any time of the year as well!

Hopefully i uploaded correctly (still pretty new to the blogging world) and theres a sneak peek in my gallery 🙂

Leave a Reply

